Our Elders

The Elders of Williamsburg Community Chapel provide strategic direction and spiritual oversight to the ministries of the Chapel. We are so grateful for each of our elders and their commitment to serve our church and community.

For more information, please click on the buttons below to access our Constitution and Governance Documents.

Constitution Governance Documents

Our elder nomination process runs throughout the year. According to the Chapel Constitution, elders must be Chapel members who embody the attributes listed in Scripture. Please send your elder nominations to .


Back row, left to right:
Bob Morrison: Ministry Committee, 
Bob Thompson: Governance Committee Chair,
Ron Fisher: Ministry Committee Chair,
Gary Bruce: Chairman; Administrative Committee,
Wrenn Holland: Governance Committee, 
Rob Smith: Administrative Committee,

Front row, left to right:
Mike Morse: Ministry Committee,
Travis Simone: Lead Pastor; Executive Committee,
Graham Henshaw: Governance Committee,
Paul Roa: Administrative Committee Chair,